• Battle Tested

    Andrew Fiddes is a skilled trial attorney with years of experience in the trenches.

    Attorney Profile [+]
  • Proactive

    We use aggressive legal strategies to ensure your interests are kept at the forefront.

    How This Benefits You [+]
  • Client Reviews

    See what our satisfied clients have to say about our exceptional
    legal service.

    Read More [+]
  • Client-Focused

    Let us evaluate your case and provide you with our professional opinion.

    Schedule a Consultation [+]

Client Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Feb 25, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Andrew provided immediate psychological relief for me and my family. His quick response and competence were exactly what we needed for a criminal defense-related issue. I especially appreciated him consulting with me while returning from a trip - how great is that? Andrews efforts transformed a bad and intimidating situation into the possibility of a bright future. I felt that the costs were reasonable and fair, and there was no pressure to accept or force a plea.

Nov 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired him for a domestic violence case which I was the offender. He did a great job putting me into the diversion program where I had to take some weeks of counselling and have the case dismissed. He is one of a kind in his field. I recommend him without any reservations!

Oct 8, 2014 | | Stone Mountain, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great attorney!!! When I called him for consultation; he immediately jumped into action on my family's case and continued with that momentum until the end. I would definitely recommend Attorney Fiddes to anyone who needs proper representation. The fee was reasonable and he was flexible with payments. Thank you!!!!!!!

Oct 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Fiddes is a great lawyer. He keeps you informed and helps to ease your anxiety. This was my first time having Mr. Fiddes as my attorney and I would highly recommend him. Always answers all your questions and fights to protect your rights.

Aug 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Fiddes was able to have my case dismissed with me not having to spend ANY time in jail. He was very helpful, and made the process very easy for my family and I. Was facing a felony theft charge, and with constant contact with the applicant was able to come up with a resolution that ultimately solved the case before my warrant hearing. I would definitely reccommend Mr. Fiddes because he has flexible payment plans, and will work with you and your family through your times of adversity. Again, thanks Mr. Fiddes!!!!!!

Aug 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Andrew not only handled my case, he kept in regular contact with me throughout the case, he showed genuine concern of my case, and appeared very confident in the court room. He helped me resolve my case, and a previous case with an excellent out come.

Aug 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr Fiddes was able to take my son's "possession of marijuana with intent to Distribute And Possession of a Gun during a Felony" charges and resolve them without a permanent conviction and only 18 months probation,avoiding 10 years in jail. Clearly one of the most honest and well informed lawyer that i would highly Recommend and was glad to have retained.

Aug 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highy recommend Mr. Fiddes. My step son was charged with “Family Violence Battery,” and Mr. Fiddes was able to get the case completely dismissed after a great deal of hard work with consistent client communication!

Aug 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was involved in a petty misdemeanor case as a non resident of GA. From the time I hired Mr. Fiddes, he was on top of everything involving my case. He was persistent and cooperative throughout this journey which resulted in a case dismissal. Even after this case, he still communicated with me back and forth. I highly recommend him.

Aug 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My case just wrapped up today,I plead out to a lesser charge, Mr Fiddes was excellent in communications with me as I live out of state and he managed through each hearing to have my absence dismissed. I was never rushed in my conversations with him nor did he urge me to take the prosecutors first deal in order to lessen his workload like SO many attorneys do. Very detail orientated, extremely professional, but lays it out in Layman's terms for you. I assume he's well respected in the Atlanta legal arena with his résumé, on the field experience and demeanor. Gets my stamp of approval!!!!

  • Battle Tested

    Andrew Fiddes is a skilled trial attorney with years of experience in the trenches.

    Attorney Profile [+]
  • Proactive

    We use aggressive legal strategies to ensure your interests are kept at the forefront.

    How This Benefits You [+]
  • Client Reviews

    See what our satisfied clients have to say about our exceptional
    legal service.

    Read More [+]
  • Client-Focused

    Let us evaluate your case and provide you with our professional opinion.

    Schedule a Consultation [+]